Lân Vu

Graduated since 2010 in Thai-Yoga Massage at Lotus Palm and in 2012 at the Institut Québécois pour la santé intégrale Guijek, I have taken courses across Quebec and in the United States totaling more than 800 hours of training.

My therapeutic massage style is precise, deep and effective. I combine several approaches to respond to your muscular issues including deep tissue, myo fascial work, stretching and joint mobilization to allow effective work with a minimum of discomfort.

My relaxation massage brings together the best knowledge of several massage styles mainly from the West Coast of the United States. Long, rhythmic movements from head to toe bring the body and mind back into a state of balance.

 

Let yourself be lulled by the waves of the Pacific Ocean.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Lân 

Techniques

  • Thai Massage

  • Deep Tissue

  • Lomi Nui

  • Traditional Lomi 

  • Momentum (Swedish, Californian, polarity)

  • Rocking and Joint Mobilizations

  • Trigger Points

Massage Therapist

©2019 by Centre Orchidée de l’Outaouais. Proudly created with Wix.com

Lân Vu

Diplômé depuis 2010 en massage thai-yoga chez Lotus Palm et en 2012 à l’institut Québécois pour la santé intégrale Guijek, j'ai suivi des cours à travers le Québec ainsi qu'aux États-Unis totalisant plus de 800h de formation.

 

Mon style de massage thérapeutique est précis, profond et efficace. Je combine plusieurs approches pour répondre à vos problématiques musculaires dont le Deep tissue, travail myo fascial, étirements et mobilisations articulaire pour permettre un travail efficace avec un minimum d'inconfort.

 

Mon massage de détente regroupe les meilleures connaissances de plusieurs styles de massage principalement issu du West Coast des États-Unis. De longs mouvements rythmés de la tête aux pieds ramènent le corps et l'esprit dans un état d'équilibre. Laissez-vous bercer par les vagues du Pacifique.​

 

Au plaisir de faire votre rencontre.

​Lân

Techniques

  • Massage Thai

  • Deep Tissue

  • Lomi Nui

  • Lomi Traditionelle

  • Momentum (suédois, californien, polarité)

  • Bercements et Mobilisations Articulaires

  • Trigger Points

Massothérapeute

©2019 by Centre Orchidée de l’Outaouais. Proudly created with Wix.com